VITERRA_191112-8047.jpg

Quality

Quality

Our comprehensive guidelines and programmes ensure that the feed, food and pharmaceutical raw materials that we produce comply with legal regulations, our own quality standards and the wishes of our customers.

This includes among other things:

  • Controlled and alarm-controlled storage conditions for raw materials, intermediates and finished goods
  • Controlled and alarm-controlled production facilities
  • Completely closed production system
  • Online measurements for important parameters
  • Two in-house laboratories
  • Regular participation in round robin tests

We work closely with our partners and service providers to ensure that our quality and safety requirements are met throughout the supply chain.

In order to improve our quality management constantly, we regularly have internal and external audits and are certified according to ISO 9001 and ISO 22000 / FSCC 22000, for example. In order to respect and fulfil ethical and religious customer wishes, our company also works under kosher and halal conditions and is certified for these as well.

Quality management

Viterra Magdeburg GmbH has received the significant industry certifications listed below. These certifications confirm the high level quality of our products. In addition, we participate in regular collaborative ring trails of the organisation "Arbeitsgemeinschaft Qualitätsmanagement Biodiesel e.V." and others.

VITERRA_191112-8047.jpg

Qualität

Qualität

Durch unsere umfassenden Richtlinien und Programme gewährleisten wir, dass die von uns hergestellten Futter- und Lebensmittel, sowie Arzneigrundstoffe die rechtlichen Vorschriften, unsere eigenen Qualitätsstandards und die Wünsche unserer Kunden erfüllen.

Dazu gehören unter anderem:

  • Kontrollierte und alarmgesteuerte Lagerbedingungen für Rohwaren, Zwischenprodukte und Fertigwaren
  • Kontrollierte und alarmgesteuerte Produktionsanlagen
  • Komplett geschlossenes Produktionssystem
  • Online-Messungen für wichtige Parameter
  • Zwei betriebsinterne Labore
  • Regelmäßige Teilnahme an Ringversuchen

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern und Dienstleistern zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsanforderungen über die gesamte Lieferkette hinweg eingehalten werden.

Um unser Qualitätsmanagement ständig zu verbessern, lassen wir uns regelmäßig intern und extern auditieren und sind zum Beispiel nach ISO 9001 und ISO 22000 / FSCC 22000 zertifiziert. Um auch ethische und religiöse Kundenwünsche zu respektieren und zu erfüllen, arbeitet unser Betrieb unter Einhaltung von koscheren und Halal-Bedingungen und lässt sich zusätzlich auch dafür zertifizieren.

Qualitätsmanagement

Die Viterra Magdeburg GmbH hat gemäß der folgenden Liste die wichtigsten Zertifizierungen erhalten. Diese Zertifizierungen belegen das hohe Maß an Qualität unserer Produkte. Darüber hinaus nehmen wir an regelmäßigen Ringversuchen u.a. von der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Qualitätsmanagement Biodiesel e.V. teil.

Hinweise zu Cookies